Awards/Prizes along academic year 2016-2017

Hereafter are liste the awards and prizes delivered to SPCM/SMPC members all along the past academic year 2016-2017 :

    • Antoniya Toncheva, laureate of “Pythagore” National Scientific Grand Prix of Bulgaria (2016)
    • Sergey Ershov, laureate of the SCIBB Award for the best PhD thesis, delivered by the Belgian FNRS, Belgium (2016)
    • Jérémy Odent, laureate of the « Prix Frédéric Swarts » of the Académie Royale de Belgique, Class of Sciences, Belgium (2016)
    • Philippe Dubois, laureate of the 2016 ICE Award for best paper in Green Materials Journal delivered by the Institution of Civil Engineers, London, UK (2016)
    • Philippe Dubois, laureate of the N.N. Semenov’s Medal from the Academy of Engineering Science, Russia (2016)
    • Alexandre De Neef, laureate of the best oral communication at Eurofillers-Polymer Blends 2017 International Conference in Heraklion, Crete, Greece (2017)
    • Bertrand Willocq, laureate of the Belgian Polymer Group Award for the best oral communication, Belgium (2017)
    • Romain Lienard, laureate of the Wiley Award for the best poster communication at the Belgian Polymer Group Annual conference, Belgium (2017)
    • Bertrand Willocq, laureate of the Wallonia Brussels International Grant, Belgium (2017)
    • Amani Bouzouita, laureate of the PhD thesis FR TTM 2017 Award delivered by the “Fédération de Recherche CNRS – Transports Terrestres et Mobilité”, France (2017)
    • Laetitia Mespouille, laureate of the ACS Young Investigator Award delivered by the PMSE, US (2017)